I have now started releasing a new collection of songs, called “Insatiable”

On April 12th I released the first song “Gunman Clive”; this marked the start of the release of this new album.The new songs will be released one-by-one over the course of 2016, and in the end make up the full 12-song collection called ‘Insatiable’.

Very excited to share the fruit of the last couple of years of hard work with you, throughout 2016!

Anders Chriss